The Listening Path: A six week Artist's Way Program

The Listening Path: A six week Artist's Way Program

Course
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 20:00 to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 21:30
Spiritual
Wellbeing
Alternatives says: 
The Listening Path will be released in January 2021. Be the first to work through the book with Julia in an exclusive online program!
Description: 

From the bestselling author of The Artist's Way comes a new, transformative guide to deeper, more profound listening and creativity.  

  • You will receive an advanced copy of the book!

 Over six weeks, readers will be given the tools to become better listeners-to their environment, the people around them, and themselves. The reward for learning to truly listen is immense. As we learn to listen, our attention is heightened and we gain healing, insight, clarity. But above all, listening creates connections and ignites a creativity that will resonate through every aspect of our lives.  Each week, readers will be challenged to expand their ability to listen in a new way, beginning by listening to their environment and culminating in learning to listen to silence. These weekly practices open up a new world of connection and fulfilment. In a culture of bustle and constant sound, The Listening Path is a deeply necessary reminder of the power of truly hearing.                       

   

Session Times (1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT London) - every Sunday night for 6 weeks

Price in Dollars is $250. If you have any problems booking please email info@alternatives.org.uk and we can send you a link to pay in dollars or a link if you would like to pay by card rather than Paypal  

About the speaker, Julia Cameron

Hailed by the New York Times as “The Queen of Change,” JULIA CAMERON is credited with starting a movement in 1992 that has brought creativity into the mainstream conversation— in the arts, in business, and in everyday life. She is the best-selling author of more than forty books, fiction and nonfiction; a poet, songwriter, filmmaker and playwright. Commonly referred to as “The Godmother” or “High Priestess” of creativity, her tools are based in practice, not theory, and she considers herself “the floor sample of her own toolkit.” The Artist’s Way has been translated into forty languages and sold over five million copies to date. 

 
Buy Tickets
Course
Buy Tickets!
Timetable: 
8pm
Livestream commences each session
Venue: